*

Monthly Presider Schedule: May 2024

DATE Presider
Saturday, May 4, 2024• 8:30 am Mass – Mass -English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Xavy Castro
• 4:00 pm Mass – Mass -English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Xavy Castro
Sunday, May 5, 2024• 8:00 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Mike Muhr
• 10:00 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Xavy Castro
• 12:00 pm Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Mike
• 5:00 pm Mass – Mass – Spanish (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Xavy
• 7:00 pm Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Ron Aubin
Monday, May 6, 2024• 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Xavy Castro
Tuesday, May 7, 2024• 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Xavy Castro
• 7:00 pm Mass – Mass – Spanish (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Xavy Castro
Wednesday, May 8, 2024• 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Xavy Castro
Thursday, May 9, 2024• 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Mike Muhr
Friday, May 10, 2024• 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Mike Muhr
Saturday, May 11, 2024• 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Mike Muhr
• 4:00 pm Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Martin
Sunday, May 12, 2024• 8:00 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Xavy Castro
• 10:00 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Mike Muhr, Preacher: Deacon Greg Lambert
• 12:00 pm Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Mike Muhr, Preacher: Deacon Greg Lambert
• 5:00 pm Mass – Mass – Spanish (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Chuck Dornquast
• 7:00 pm Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Xavy Castro
Monday, May 13, 2024• 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Mike Muhr
Tuesday, May 14, 2024• 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Xavy Castro
• 7:00 pm Mass – Mass – Spanish (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Ramon
Wednesday, May 15, 2024• 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Mike Muhr
Thursday. May 16, 2024• 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Mike Muhr
Friday, May 17, 2024• 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Xavy Castro
Saturday, May 18, 2024• 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Xavy Castro
• 4:00 pm Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Mike Muhr
Sunday, May 19, 2024• 8:00 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Proulx
• 10:00 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Mike Muhr
• 12:00 pm Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Xavy Castro
• 5:00 pm Mass – Mass – Spanish (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Xavy Castro
• 7:00 pm Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Mike Muhr
Monday, May 20, 2024• 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Xavy Castro
Tuesday, May 21, 2024• 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Mike Muhr
• 7:00 pm Mass – Mass – Spanish (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Ramon
Wednesday, May 22, 2024• 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Mike Muhr
Thursday, May 23, 2024• 8:30 pm Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Mike Muhr
Friday, May 24, 2024• 8:30 pm Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Mike Muhr
Saturday, May 25, 2024• 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Mike Muhr
• 4:00 pm Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Alex
Sunday, May 26, 2024• 8:00 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Art Proulx
• 10:00 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Tim Corcoran
• 12:00 pm Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Mike Muhr
• 5:00 pm Mass – Mass – Spanish (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Mike Muhr
• 7:00 pm Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Martin
Monday, May 27, 2024• 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Mike Muhr
Tuesday, May 28, 2024• 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Xavy Castro
• 7:00 pm Mass – Mass – Spanish (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Xavy Castro
Wednesday, May 29, 2024• 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Xavy Castro
Thursday, May 30, 2024• 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Mike Muhr
Friday, May 31, 2024• 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Mike Muhr

*

Translate »