*

Weekly Priest Schedule June, 2022

DATE PRIEST/ACTIVITYON DUTYNOTES

Wednesday, June 1, 2022
• 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Corcoran
Fr. Higinio Rosolen
Thursday, June 2, 2022 • 8:00 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Corcoran Fr. Higinio Rosolen
Friday, June 3, 2022 • 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Corcoran Fr. Higinio Rosolen
Saturday, June 4, 2022 • 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Xavy
• 4:00 pm Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Waters
Fr. Higinio Rosolen
Sunday, June 5, 2022 • 8:00 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Nelson
• 10:00 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Msgr. Muhr
• 12:00 pm Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Msgr. Muhr
• 5:00 pm Mass – Mass – Spanish (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Ramon

Fr. Higinio Rosolen
Monday, June 6, 2022 • 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Francisco
• 10:30 am Funeral Mass – Funeral Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Xavy
Fr. Higinio Rosolen
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 • 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Corcoran
• 7:00 pm Mass – Mass – Spanish (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Ramon
Fr. Higinio Rosolen
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 • 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Corcoran Fr. Higinio Rosolen
Thursday, June 9, 2022 • 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Corcoran

Fr. Higinio Rosolen
Friday, June 10, 2022 • 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Higinio Rosolen
• 11:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Chuck

Fr. Higinio Rosolen
Saturday, June 11, 2022 • 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Aloysius
• 4:00 pm Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Higinio Rosolen
Fr. Higinio Rosolen
Sunday, June 12, 2022 • 8:00 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Higinio Rosolen
• 10:00 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Higinio Rosolen
• 12:00 pm Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Higinio Rosolen
• 5:00 pm Mass – Mass – Spanish (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Higinio Rosolen
Fr. Higinio Rosolen
Monday, June 13, 2022 • 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Higinio Rosolen Fr. Higinio Rosolen
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 • 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Higinio Rosolen
• 7:00 pm Mass – Mass – Spanish (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Higinio Rosolen

Fr. Higinio Rosolen
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 • 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Higinio Rosolen Fr. Higinio Rosolen
Thursday, June 16, 2022 • 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Corcoran

Friday, June 17, 2022 • 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Msgr. Mike Muhr
Saturday, June 18, 2022 • 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Aloysius Eze
• 4:00 pm Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Higinio Rosolen
Sunday, June 19, 2022 • 8:00 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Aloysius Eze
• 10:00 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Higinio Rosolen
• 12:00 pm Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Msgr. Mike Muhr
• 5:00 pm Mass – Mass – Spanish (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Higinio Rosolen

Monday, June 20, 2022 • 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Higinio Rosolen
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 • 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Msgr. Mike Muhr
• 7:00 pm Mass – Mass – Spanish (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Higinio Rosolen
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 • 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Higinio Rosolen
Thursday, June 23, 2022 • 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Corcorcan
Friday, June 24, 2022 • 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Msgr. Mike Muhr
Saturday, June 25, 2022 • 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Aloysius Eze
• 4:00 pm Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Msgr. Mike Muhr
Sunday, June 26, 2022 8:00 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Msgr. Mike Muhr
• 10:00 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Higinio Rosolen
• 12:00 pm Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Higinio Rosolen
• 5:00 pm Mass – Mass – Spanish (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Higinio Rosolen
Monday, June 27, 2022 • 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Higinio Rosolen
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 • 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Msgr. Mike Muhr
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 • 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Higinio Rosolen
• 7:00 pm Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Higinio Rosolen
Thursday, June 30, 2022 • 8:30 am Mass – Mass – English (Church), Celebrant: Fr. Corcoran

*

Translate »